Follow

Usage of the Panic Button

As part of our security features for both riders and drivers, we include a panic button on the rider app.

This red button should be used only in the following situations:

- You feel threatened or scared by either your driver or other passengers.

- You fear for the immediate safety of either yourself, other passengers in the car or for the driver.

- If the driver has started the trip and you're not in the car, you can use this button to contact the driver.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.